• Reviews for Simon Amor

    Stephen E

    April 11, 2019

    Simon was wonderful to work with. He was quick to get me answers to any question I had and was available day and night. His team is fast and efficient. They were even able to get my wifes credit score up last minute to make sure we were getting the best availble rate and save us some money on closing AND our mortgage payment!

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Lindsey H

    April 9, 2019

    Simon was absolutely hands down the greatest. He was so helpful every step of the way during our loan. We had a few moments that I was really nervous about pieces on our end not being sufficient and Simon worked all of his magic and seemed to not only fix our problems but also improve on so many other aspects! He got my credit score up 60 points which in turn lowered our rates and saved us on our mortgage. We also came in almost 2k under what we expected to have to close with! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Craig L

    April 8, 2019

    Very clear and expedient communication.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Breauna G

    April 4, 2019

    Simon was amazing! He made the process so seamless, we literally closed a week before our expected closing date, that was given by a different company. Simon won us over when he said “other company’s look for reasons to deny, we look for reasons to approve” I highly recommend Simon!

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Jerry G

    April 3, 2019

    Simon was great!! Every time I had a question he was there with a answer! I called at 9:30 at night and he answer and he was feeding his kid but he answer the question! He made out process go a smooth as a baby butt! Great guy and a great team!

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Muziet S

    January 3, 2019

    Simon was great, he took the time to understand our family needs with this loan being our first home buyer experience, he gave us the tools to communicate with him whenever and finally he made sure we had enough information to understand the process. My family is very thankful for Simon. He made our dream of owning a home a reality.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Danyale S

    December 21, 2018

    1.Simon was upfront and Truthful from day one he took His time and made sure that he got all my information Right . 2.Simon communicating with me very well 3.Simon make you feel like you are a family member or A close friend. 4.Overall Simon is a great guy he made our dreams Come true.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Mark K

    December 20, 2018

    Simon and team are exceptional. The level of communication we received from Simon was excellent. We were informed every step of the way through the entire process (which took only 3 weeks) to our closing. We were both impresed with Simon's team and the obvious pride they take in their work. Any lender can process a mortgage. If you want an exceptional experience, go with the Fairway Team and Simon Amor!

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Jason S

    November 23, 2018

    We were turned down by 2 lenders before being referred to Simon by our Realtor. He worked very hard, answering my questions even late in the evening and on weekends! He was very knowledgeable and walked us through the process. We're now homeowners and we owe Simon big time for making this happen! I'll be referring anyone who needs a mortgage to this guy! Thanks again :)

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Adam H

    October 19, 2018

    Simon work to get people the best rates they can get I thank him for that .Thank u Simon Amor

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Deborah R

    October 2, 2018

    Simon was easy to work with and made the lending experience very pleasant. Great app...so easy.