• Reviews for Simon Amor

    Anne T

    July 28, 2019

    Simon was prompt with responses, always curteous and patient dealing with all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Andrew C

    July 24, 2019

    Simon did a phenomenal job walking my wife and I through our first home purchase. He explained every step of the process and made sure we knew exactly what he needed from us. Simon provided us the attention and care that we desired while making sure we got the best rate possible. I would recommend him to everyone searching for the home of their dreams or their first home like we were.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Amy H

    July 23, 2019

    Simon and his team are very knowledgeable and professional.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    John C

    July 23, 2019

    How everything was taking care of.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Jessie C

    July 20, 2019

    It was great working with Fairway. They were efficient and were very helpful in getting our loan approved.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Dustin B

    July 12, 2019

    Simon and his associates made it fast and easy to get things done. They are fast with response times either email, text, or calling. Now i own a home that my family loves.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Molly Q

    June 30, 2019

    Simon was attentive and helpful through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Daniel B

    June 24, 2019

    Simon worked with us diligently to meet our financial needs. I feel he went over and above the call of duty to make sure all was done in a timely manner. He even came to our closing for moral support. the closing was on a Monday which is one of his busiest days. We asked our realtor to definitely keep Simon on board, he agreed. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a loan.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    James D

    June 23, 2019

    Excellent communication!

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Richard A

    June 13, 2019

    Great communication and very professional

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Cristina S

    June 7, 2019

    Simon went above and beyond the call of duty. He really made me feel as if ky loran and its process was important to him and was the utmost importance. Great communication along the way and I always knew what was needed and where the loan process was.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Daniel J

    June 2, 2019

    Good experience.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Stephen E

    April 11, 2019

    Simon was wonderful to work with. He was quick to get me answers to any question I had and was available day and night. His team is fast and efficient. They were even able to get my wifes credit score up last minute to make sure we were getting the best availble rate and save us some money on closing AND our mortgage payment!

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Lindsey H

    April 9, 2019

    Simon was absolutely hands down the greatest. He was so helpful every step of the way during our loan. We had a few moments that I was really nervous about pieces on our end not being sufficient and Simon worked all of his magic and seemed to not only fix our problems but also improve on so many other aspects! He got my credit score up 60 points which in turn lowered our rates and saved us on our mortgage. We also came in almost 2k under what we expected to have to close with! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Craig L

    April 8, 2019

    Very clear and expedient communication.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Breauna G

    April 4, 2019

    Simon was amazing! He made the process so seamless, we literally closed a week before our expected closing date, that was given by a different company. Simon won us over when he said “other company’s look for reasons to deny, we look for reasons to approve” I highly recommend Simon!

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Jerry G

    April 3, 2019

    Simon was great!! Every time I had a question he was there with a answer! I called at 9:30 at night and he answer and he was feeding his kid but he answer the question! He made out process go a smooth as a baby butt! Great guy and a great team!

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Muziet S

    January 3, 2019

    Simon was great, he took the time to understand our family needs with this loan being our first home buyer experience, he gave us the tools to communicate with him whenever and finally he made sure we had enough information to understand the process. My family is very thankful for Simon. He made our dream of owning a home a reality.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Danyale S

    December 21, 2018

    1.Simon was upfront and Truthful from day one he took His time and made sure that he got all my information Right . 2.Simon communicating with me very well 3.Simon make you feel like you are a family member or A close friend. 4.Overall Simon is a great guy he made our dreams Come true.

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Mark K

    December 20, 2018

    Simon and team are exceptional. The level of communication we received from Simon was excellent. We were informed every step of the way through the entire process (which took only 3 weeks) to our closing. We were both impresed with Simon's team and the obvious pride they take in their work. Any lender can process a mortgage. If you want an exceptional experience, go with the Fairway Team and Simon Amor!

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Jason S

    November 23, 2018

    We were turned down by 2 lenders before being referred to Simon by our Realtor. He worked very hard, answering my questions even late in the evening and on weekends! He was very knowledgeable and walked us through the process. We're now homeowners and we owe Simon big time for making this happen! I'll be referring anyone who needs a mortgage to this guy! Thanks again :)

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Adam H

    October 19, 2018

    Simon work to get people the best rates they can get I thank him for that .Thank u Simon Amor

  • Reviews for Simon Amor

    Deborah R

    October 2, 2018

    Simon was easy to work with and made the lending experience very pleasant. Great app...so easy.